LIST OF MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS



S.NO.	NAME AND ADDRESS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. L V Sehgal Principal BBPS-GR New Delhi	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Asha Prabhakar Principal, BBPS Noida	Secretary/ Manager
3.	Mr. Nikhil Channa M-1/59 A, DLF Phase-II Gurgaon (Haryana)	Member & PRESIDENT, CES
4.	Mr. R K Gupta 20, Barakhamba Road New Delhi.	Member
5.	Addl. Advisor (Staff) Railway Board	Member
6.	Jt. Director (Estb & Welfare) Member- Railway Board	Member
7.	Mr. Prafulla V Kohade-CWM-CRWS	Member
8.	Dy. CPO- CRWS	Member
9.	Mr. D S Dhurve District Sports Officer	Member
10.	Mr. Pushpendra Singh Bureau Chief , People's Samachar	Member
11.	Mr. Shailesh Zope Principal	Member
12.	Mr. Rajesh Nair Principal	Member
13.	Mrs. Rachna Shrivastava-MP Board's Nominee (Principal- Govt. High School)	Member
14.	Dr. Sheetal Chaudhary Parents Representative	Member
15.	Mr. Pradeep Dubey Parent's Representative	Member
16.	Mrs. Mradulata Singh Teacher's Representative	Member
17.	Mr. Govind Chouhan Teacher's Representative	Member
18.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh (Ex-officio- Member)	Member