

LIST OF CLUBS AND INCHARGES (2022-2023)

Overall Co-ordinator: - Mrs. Chhavi Sharma

CLUBS	COORDINATOR
Environmental	Mrs. Preeti Marwaha
	Mr. Govind Chouhan
	Mrs. Debjani Sarkar
Quiz (Social/ IT/Debate)	Mr. Dhanraj Singh Dangi
	Mrs. Archana Khale
	Mrs. Ridhima Awasthi
Performing Arts	Ms. Nivedita Shrivastava
	Ms. Fabiola Stanley
	Ms. Namrata Jain
Dance/ Music	Mrs. Priyanka Chourey
	Ms. Deepika Purohit
	Mrs. Ruchi Sharma
	Mrs. Kalpana Barde
Literary/ Language	Mrs. Sonali Chopde
	Mrs. Deeya Gwalani
	Mrs. Lisa Naseer
Gardening / Health & Wellness	Mr. Johnson Varghese
	Mrs. Leena Shandilya
	Mr. Sandeep Sharma
	Ms. Mandvi Sharma
Commerce	Mr. Dhanraj Singh Dangi
	Mrs. Archana Khale
Robotics/ Aeromodelling/ Astronomy	Mr. Rishabh Badsar
	Mr. Pradeep Barde
	Mr. Ranjeet Pathak
Cookery	Mrs. Vijaya Chaudhary
Cookory	
Cookery	Mrs. Jaya Verma
Cookery Hooked on Books	Mrs. Jaya Verma Mr. Ramasre Doharey